The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Obama Follow-Up

So I guess I can say that it was kind of difficult to get my point acrossed about why I don’t want Barack Obama to become president. Artie Lang, a talk-show host on Howard Stern, pretty much summed it up for me.

Really you need to watch only the first 2:30 – 3 minutes of this video, the rest isn’t important.

Artie Lange on David Letterman

November 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

