The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

In need of Assistance

Alright, I need some help from a couple of people who are not from the US. I’m doing a persuasive speech on Universal Health Care for the US and need input from countries that have some sort of Health Care system better than that of the United States’.

I’ve already got one person from the UK: Col has volunteered to be interviewed, but I would like a couple more people from Europe, Canada, and possibly elsewhere. The interview will probably be conducted via Email simply because it is much easier for me time wise, it probably won’t be very long – 10 questions at most.

If you can help me out and would like to be interviewed, email me- end_of_an_age@nospam.hotmail.com (remove the ‘nospam.’)

I would greatly appreciate your help!

January 27, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment