The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Car Insurance

So the past couple days I’ve been collecting car insurance quotes from many different local and national companies. It sucks. Not only am I not eligible for most of them because I’m too young, I can’t get insurance from most companies simply because I haven’t had any continuous coverage.

If i had had continuous coverage for a year or more, the prices drop dramatically. Bastards, they make it horribly difficult to even start. On the bright side, I have found one company which is really a pretty good deal – compared to everyone else at least.

In other news, there are only 12 weeks of classes left…I like all my classes this semester much better than last…I’m taking:

College Algebra (I suck at math, alright!)
Cultural Geography
Speech
Earth and It’s Environment
Intro to Photography

They are all pretty easy. Algebra is alright, I don’t like math and I don’t really need it for what I want to go into to, so I just took the easy way out.

January 29, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

