The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

HTML Help.

I need someone who knows their way around HTML. It’s nothing really major, but my basic html skills aren’t enough for me. I just need someone to add a text box on my Tumblr Blog (link to the right). It can be anywhere, but I need something to tell people about this blog and maybe a little bit about me.

I’ve added a few pictures, among other things, over there if you want to check them out. If you can help me, just shoot me an email at end_of_an_age@hotmail.nospam.com . Remove the nospam, part.

Thanks!

March 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I’m afraid I can’t help you with the HTML editing, but it wouldn’t hurt to say this (again): the Tumblr page looks very sweet, with or without that piece of text. It’s very you. đŸ™‚

    Take care,
    Tee

    Comment by Tee | March 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

