The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Grrrrr….

So I’ve quit from yet another job….

I don’t do well with authority.

I’ve got mixed emotions about the whole thing.

I don’t wish to discuss it at the moment.

I think I’m going to try and leave it all behind me.

Right now reminds me of just a couple months ago when I didn’t have a job. This is what it’s like to be care-free.

Or at least somewhat like most of my college colleagues tend to enjoy.

I’ve been posting over at my Tumblr. Please, be sure to check up on it from time to time.

My spirits are low, this is all I could muster right now.

On the good side, it’s spring break. đŸ™‚ 10 beautiful days of nothingness.

Bis Spaeter.

March 12, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hey. Hang in there. I know exactly how you feel about the jobs situation. I’ve done the same thing many times. If u need to discuss, i’m always around.

    enjoy spring break

    Comment by Seth | March 12, 2009 | Reply

  2. employers can be real difficult to deal in a slow time. May you be blessed in your job search. keep us posted we have all been through it and know your difficulties. Our hearts are with you.

    Comment by pathfinder1968 | March 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

