The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

It’s 4:30 am

…and I’m still awake.

Are you?

I have classes to go to tomorrow, yet i do not feel tired.

I may just have to go for breakfast.

My photography class is today. I haven’t taken any photos for it.

It’s for a big grade, but I don’t have any ideas for photographs.

Only 4 more weeks of classes.

I won’t be going back next fall, because I can’t afford it.

Not a big loss.

I wish this post actually had something fun and exciting in it.
Sorry If I’ve bored you.

March 30, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. well i am still awake *just*, but i am 6 hrs ahead of you.

    sorry you’re a bit down, jake. don’t be disheartened by a temporary lack of photographic inspiration or enthusiasm – it will come back.

    chin up…
    torchy!

    Comment by torchy! | March 30, 2009 | Reply

  2. Yah you sound a bit bad. Don’t force the photo thing sometimes it just takes time for inspiration.

    On the other hand, don’t let it slide too long. I’ve been waiting for another inspiration for about, oh… 10 years. *sigh*

    Sorry to hear you will have to change plans next fall. Have you looked into financial aid, etc ?

    Don’t be too down. *hugs*

    Comment by Seth | March 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

