The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

T Shirts

So I’ve decided to go ahead with my T shirts. Right now I only have two designs, but hope to be able to make some more. I may be making some T Shirts for the MilkBoys website. I am excited about it and would like to have a little poll about whether or not you would be interested in buying a MilkBoys T Shirt. If there is enough demand then I would be able to make them cheap. If you would please, I would greatly appreciate if you would vote over there, just to see what kind of interest there is ——->

I’ve opened an online store. I’m not entirely sure how it works just yet. At the moment, I am only able to ship to the lower 48 US, and I only accept payment through paypal. Soon, i hope to be able to ship Worldwide, but shipping is so damn expensive. Please go check the store out, even if you do not wish , or cannot afford to buy anything. I appreciate all of your feedback that you can give me.

The Link to it is : http://store.prostores.com/shirtsbythesoulborrower

April 5, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. Sweet. First comment, too. I voted yes!! Looooove to have one – then maybe people would know I was gay LOL. I hope you offer them in fat-person sizes like, say, 3XL.

    You might want to look into CafePress (http://www.cafepress.com/) they offer a way to design and sell t-shirts and ship worldwide and stuff.

    Either way, keep us posted and don’t make the shirt TOO scandalous.

    🙂

    Comment by Seth | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. Seth, the problem with Cafe Press is that even their most basic t shirts start at $22. If you look, i am selling mine at $13…A bargain compared to most t shirt companies these days. Sure, I am making a little profit, but I don’t want to gouge people either…

    Comment by Jake | April 5, 2009 | Reply

  3. Did you see the t-shirts on torchy!’s blog over the weekend? Great slogans!! 🙂

    Comment by Col | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  4. jake

    it looks nice and when i mor etime i will suggest an idea if i can think of one but good luck with it

    take care and be safe

    bob

    Comment by cvn70 | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  5. Hi Jake,

    Just popped in to say that I hope you’re feeling ok now, or at least somewhat better anyway. Oh, and have you had any luck with your T-shirts yet?

    Take care,
    Col

    Comment by Col | April 23, 2009 | Reply

  6. Hey Col,

    I haven’t had any luck with the t shirts, unfortunately. I don’t really have the time to promote them. I’m working a lot lately, and I’m trying to find an apartment, with no luck. I need to blog. I haven’t done so in a while. I really just want to drop this blog and go with the tumblr blog.

    Even better, I want to start a new blog that a few personal followers don’t know about, where I can post my favourite ‘pictures’

    Comment by Jake | April 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

