The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Ryan Singing

I know everyone has seen the video of Ryan singing Don’t stop Believing, thanks to MilkBoys and the author of PinkNeptune – whose blog I loved. I haven’t actually subscribed to her new version on the MilkBoys server – or at least I thought I did, but FireFox sucks and it doesn’t let me subscribe to feeds easily.

Anyway – here is his new video, singing Man in the Mirror by Michael Jackson. He claims that it is “not my best” but I think it is better than the first. The video quality is much better, but the sound isn’t. Enjoy, if you haven’t seen it yet, that is.

Edit, if you have a blog and comment, be sure to leave a link so I can visit  if I don’t know about it already.

July 30, 2009 - Posted by | Videos

1 Comment »

  1. Great site, I will be back. Well done

    Comment by Power Home Solar Review | January 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

