The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

A Quickie

This is just a quick post as I don’t have much else to do. I’m sitting in my car outside of work right now waiting until 6am arrives! I didn’t get any sleep yesterday, so that’s why i am here so early. I had originally planned to ride my bike to work, but laziness won out. It is 5 am, afterall.

Does anyone know any good places to eat in or around Kansas City? I’m looking for something unique and absolutely scrumptious. If you know of any good places, let me know in the comments. We are going to the Kansas City Renaissance Festival, the Irish Heritage Festival, and another festival of sorts, but if anyone knows of anything else fun to do – let me have it!

I’ve been catching up on blogs. It seems like every day I find 2 or 3 new blogs that catch my eye. All the more work to do online, unfortunately. The biggest problem is not having internet at my house. I said previously that it was a good thing that I didn’t have internet, but I still haven’t found anything to fill the time with, except TV that is. After I go to KC, i hope to be able to save up enough money to start going to a gym on a regular basis.

September 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

