The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Feeds Update

Declan Galbraith – So dreamy!

So I have finally found something to move all my feeds over to. I moved them all over to Google’s Feed Reader that is incorporated with Google Chrome – which fucking rocks. It is by far the best browser I have ever used. It takes everything that I like about Internet Explorer, Firefox and puts it into one, without all the unnecessary crap to take up my memory. It makes reading feeds and saving pics files seem like half the time it took otherwise.

It turns out I really was missing out on feeds. For whatever reason, 40 or so of the feeds I had once subscribed to hadn’t been appearing at all and I have missed out on a lot of good stuff, simply because I don’t have the time to go back to all of them. I’m afraid that I really won’t be able to keep up after awhile. At times, I had difficulties with the ones I was subscribed to and was actually getting.

December 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. he’s a great singer. he looks older than he sounds, but i wiki’d him – he was nearly 15 when he recorded this.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Declan_Galbraith

    thanks for the introduction – i’ve not heard him before

    torchy!

    Comment by torchy | December 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

