The Soul Borrower

A Blog of Photography and my Lifeography

Cat House – OMG!

I love cats. I don’t know that I love them enough to build my house to accommodate them, but this is FREAKING awesome! This house(?) is built especially for the cats and includes floor to ceiling architectural fun for felines. If I were a cat, this would be better than living on a beach in Florida or Hawaii. Check out the videos then check out the link for a few more pics.

http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/la/pets-dogs-cats-snakes-etc/the-cats-house-103076

December 13, 2009 - Posted by | Random, Videos

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

